• Manufacture of custom-made leather belts

    – since 1979 –

ROKA LEATHER BELTS

Leather Manufactory for custom made belts – since 1979

As a second generation family run business since 1979 we produce our leather goods with the utmost concern for a robust product, long endurance, harmonious design and top quality.

Already in the selection of the product base we therefore set high value on the quality of the leather products we work with and only do cooperate with well-established producers. In our manufactory we combine the individual components to the custom made end product.

Our belts

We offer over 3,000 different leather belts and over 500 belt buckles in our assortment. Visit us at one of our markets and find the right combination. In 3 minutes you take home your new favourite belt with your individual buckle and your matching belt length.

Our service for you

Leather belts from 1.5 to 5 cm width
Many different colors including black, dark brown, cognac and natural
Material: full grain leather and split leather
Hundreds of individual buckles for all widths
We manufacture based on your request

Our designs

We offer our leather belts in widths from 1 to 5 cm, in a wide range of colours and with different buckles; whether cambered for suits, with flat belt, perforated, made of elastic or thick full cowhide with double thorn. Individual pieces from our manufactory are also available.
Simply click through the models and send us the desired combination on request.

Please contact us for your custom made leather belt.

By sending the contact form, you declare your agreement with the use of your data to process your request. You can refer to the Data Privacy Declaration for more information and retraction instructions.

3 + 3 = ?

• Manufaktur für
    maßgefertigte Ledergürtel

    – seit 1979 –

ROKA LEDERGÜRTEL

Familientradition seit 1979

Als Familienunternehmen in der zweiten Generation erstellen wir seit 1979 unsere Lederwaren mit dem Grundanliegen ein robustes Produkt von langer Lebensdauer, stimmigen Design und Top-Qualität zu bieten.

Daher legen wir bereits in der Produktauswahl großen Wert auf die Qualität unserer Lederwaren und arbeiten nur mit renommierten Herstellern zusammen. In unserer Manufaktur verbinden wir die Einzelkomponenten zum individuellen Endprodukt.

Unsere Gürtel

Wir bieten über 3.000 unterschiedliche Ledergürtel und über 500 Gürtelschnallen in unserem Sortiment. Besuchen Sie uns auf einem unserer Märkte und finden die passende Kombination. In 3 Minuten nehmen Sie Ihren neuen Lieblingsgürtel mit Ihrer individuellen Schnalle und Ihrer passenden Gürtellänge nach Hause.

Unser Service für Sie

Ledergürtel mit Modellen von 1.5 bis 5 cm Breite
Viele unterschiedliche Farben, z.B. schwarz, dunkelbraun, cognak und natur
Material: Vollrind- und Spaltleder
Hunderte von unterschiedlichen Gürtelschliessen für alle Gürtelbreiten
Wir fertigen auf Maß basierend auf Ihren Angaben

Unsere Modelle

Unsere Ledergürtel bieten wir in Breiten von 1 bis 5 cm Breite, unterschiedlichsten Farben sowie mit verschiedenen Schnallen an; ob bombiert für Anzüge, mit flacher Koppel, pervoriert, aus Elastik oder dickes Vollrindleder mit Doppeldorn. Auch Einzelstücke aus unserer Manufaktur sind verfügbar.
Einfach durch die Modelle klicken und uns die Wunschkombination per Anfrage zukommen lassen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihren individuellen Ledergürtel

Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

0 + 7 = ?